2021 Award Categories

In total, there are five award categories, and you can enter up to five submissions across the different award categories.

Writing Award ~ for unpublished, completed manuscripts
Young Writer Award ~ for writers aged between 18 and 25
Writing Mentorship Award ~ for uncompleted manuscripts
Screenplay Award ~ for scriptwriters with a completed screenplay
Book Award ~ for authors with a published book, mainstream or independently published

All Awards accept fiction and non-fiction in all genres.
Entrants from anywhere in the world can enter.