Enter In Two Steps

1. Register

First, register as a writer or author on the link above to set up an account.

2. Submit Your Entry

After you have registered an account, log in. When you log in you will see ‘Authors and Writers Dashboard’ – to enter, check the 'Enter The 2021 Awards' header and follow the links.

2021 Award Categories

In total, there are five award categories, and you can enter up to fifteen submissions across the different award categories.

Writing Award ~ for unpublished, completed manuscripts
Young Writer Award ~ for writers aged between 18 and 25
Writing Mentorship Award ~ for uncompleted manuscripts
Screenplay Award ~ for scriptwriters with a completed screenplay
Book Award ~ for authors with a published book, mainstream or independently published
All Awards accept fiction and non-fiction in all genres

Page Turner Awards