Anne Allen

Anne Allen lives in Devon but originates from Rugby. Finding early on in life that she loved the sea she spent most of her adult years moving from one coast to another. Her happiest time was spent in Guernsey where she lived for nearly 14 years and her books are all set on that beautiful island. Until recently Anne was a psychotherapist but has now retired to write full time. So far she has published Dangerous Waters, Finding Mother, Guernsey Retreat, The Family Divided, Echoes of Time, The Betrayal, The Inheritance and Her Previous Self forming the Guernsey Novels series. The books focus on love, mystery, drama and relationships and include dual-time and time-slip stories.

Award Category
Book Award Sub-Category
Golden Writer
The Inheritance
My Submission
Book Cover Image