Six Indie Authors Win An Audiobook Production In Page Turner Book Awards

This is the moment, in the Page Turner Book Award, when six Indie Authors won audiobook productions from Spectrum Audiobooks. If you're an indie author who would love to have the chance to get your book converted into an audiobook, join in Page Turner Awards for our 2022 Book Award.

The Audiobook winners are:
Kristen Salustro for Cause of Death: ???
Michele E. Gwynn for The Making of Herman Faust
Julie Higgins for Finding Ruby: A Nell Montague Mystery
Michelle Winkler for Dust on the Altar
Larissa Reinhart for The Cupid Caper
Justin Warren for The Lewis Pass
Marcha Fox for The Curse of Dead Horse Canyon

An audiobook production is a fantastic prize for an indie author, so well done to all of you.