2022 Award Categories

In total, there will be four award categories, and you can enter up to fifteen submissions across the different award categories.

Writing Award ~ for unpublished, completed manuscripts
Young Writer Award ~ for writers aged between 18 and 25
Writing Mentorship Award ~ for uncompleted manuscripts
Book Award ~ for authors with a published book, mainstream or independently published
Genre Awards ~ for published books, mainstream or independently published, and the best genre stories
Screenplay Award ~ for screenwriters with a completed script
Book Adaptation Award ~ for authors with books needing to be adapted to film

Our judges are looking for captivating stories with the potential to be adapted to film. These can be novels, novellas, true stories and memoirs. This is an opportunity not to be missed!

All Awards accept fiction and non-fiction in all genres. Entrants from anywhere in the world can enter.

Get notified by email about the 2022 Page Turner Awards.

GET NOTIFIED about Page Turner Awards Writing Contest, Screenplay Contest and Published Book Award